

STEFAN ØIJORDSBAKKEN - CEO

Chair: Administrative Group

Assistant: Strategic Group

ORGCHART V 3-3

DOC owner CSO Knut N Egeland

ASBJØRN OLSEN - CTO - COB

Chair: Technical Expert Group

ANDREAS PEDERSEN

Telecom Technician and Assistant Manager

Assistant: Supply Chain Group

TELECOM APPRENTICES:

Kristoffer Sandal Hjelmbrekke Andrea Ukvitne

Johannes Andersen

SARUNE REKASIENE Chief Lead Technician

Chair: Supply Chain Group

Assistant: Technical Expert Group

Dr. KNUT NORMANN EGELAND PhD CSO - QSSHE

Chair: Strategic Group - Assistant: Administrative Group

MARIUS LEE SOLUM

Sales Agent Korea and Philippines

ADVISORS – (retired staff and founders)

Per Schulhus

(Acting Chief Officer - CO by HAZARD)

Terje Olsen